TITLE: IF YOU COULD SEE ME NOW

 

  • Paperback: 216 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (1 Aug. 2017)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786812322
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 1.2 x 19.8 cm

 

One of the funniest books I've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking for a complete gigglefest of a read!’ Kirsty Greenwood

Izzy Harris should have it all – but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.

Then her life is unexpectedly turned upside down.

Izzy dumps her oblivious boyfriend, and leaps on the chance to win a big pitch at work. Needing to work closely with gorgeous colleague Alex is an added perk…

But then her best friend has her heart broken, the pitch is way more complicated than expected, and Alex is keeping secrets. Does Izzy have what it takes to help her friend, save her career and get the guy?

A funny, feel-good read about finding yourself – and love – when you least expect it, for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods, and Lindsey Kelk.

 

£5.99

quotes

quotes1

Words From Our Customers

"At last a company that caters for children of colour.  Their books are inspirational, encouraging and true to the authenticity of our children.  A great grand parent, grand parent and mother."

Mrs  O. Charles