TITLE: THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (21 Feb. 2019)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1472259561
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 3 x 19.8 cm

 

Olivia Beirne's bestselling The List That Changed My Life will take you on the hilarious and heart-warming journey of a lifetime, showing you what it means to really be alive... Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Rosie Walsh, and Marian Keyes.

'One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time' EMMA COOPER

Sometimes all you need is a little push . . .

Georgia loves wine, reality TV and sitting on the sofa after work. She does not love heights, looking at her bank account, going on dates, or activities that involve a sports bra. And she will never, ever take a risk.

That is, until her braver, bolder, big sister finds out that she won't be able to tick off the things she wanted to do before turning thirty, and turns to Georgia to help her finish her list.

With the birthday just months away, Georgia suddenly has a deadline to learn to grab life with both hands. Could she be brave enough to take the leap, for her sister?

And how might her own life change if she did?

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

 

£12.99

quotes

quotes1

Words From Our Customers

"At last a company that caters for children of colour.  Their books are inspirational, encouraging and true to the authenticity of our children.  A great grand parent, grand parent and mother."

Mrs  O. Charles